Hackney Local Government Unison Branch Officers 2016

The recent Hackney Unison AGM ratified the following branch officer elections

Branch Secretary – Elected Unopposed – Lee Ray and Karen Lynn

Branch Chair – Elected Unopposed – Brian Debus

Health and Safety – Elected Unopposed – Andy Clifford and Lee Ray

Publicity officer – Elected Unopposed – Dionne Thompson and Glyn Harries

International Officer – Elected Unopposed – Karen Lynn

All posted agreed unanimously

The following positions were elected at the AGM

Treasurer – Elected Unanimously at AGM – Ross Hatfield

Education – John Sedemo – elected unanimously

Equalities – Marvin Hay – elected unanimously

We have 2 positions unfilled, Membership and Welfare


Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s